English 2 reflection

  •  What did you learn from your presentation?

I learned from this presentation couple thing I needed like one important thing was how to make an hour but I learned that this would be my dream career.

  • How well do you think you did on your presentation?

In my opinion, I did great on my presentation I spoke loud enough for people to hear me and I elaborated.

  • What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation?

Some techniques would be maybe adding an interesting video and add more information about his daily life as a tattoo artist.

  • What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation?

I would have changed maybe showed some of that questions I asked a list of questions including his personal life and how it is to keep up with his career.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *